Shopping special • Hôtel Napoléon
Book your stay
Best price available Last rooms available

 

 

 
Shopping special

SHOPPING SPECIAL

The 8th arrondissement is THE shopping district. Enjoy your autumn weekends with some Parisian style shopping. Boutiques, restaurants, tea rooms… our concierges will indicate the best addresses in the district and also in Rive Gauche or the Marais, the centres of creativity, fashion and design. Book your autumn weekend now from €293*.

* Classic room for two people at semi-flexible rate, excluding breakfast

Reserve >

A glittering festive weekend in Paris at a very sweet price, including New Year’s Eve and brunch on January 1st from €550*. This is what the Napoleon Hotel offers you to welcome in the year. A sparkling break in an intimate setting to enjoy a very Parisian New Year’s Eve. Take advantage of the offer now and prepare yourself for an unforgettable occasion.

(*) This package is per person based on two nights (30 and 31 December 2017 or 31 December 2017 and 1 January 2018) for two people in a double room, which is €1,100 including:

  • A New Year’s Eve cocktail followed by dinner for two (excluding drinks)
  • Buffet breakfast for two
  • A welcome gift
  • Free brunch on 1st January
  • Late departure at 3 pm

Reserve >

The Chef of Le Bivouac restaurant, Olivier Legentil, has prepared an exceptional menu. Amazing blends, subtle harmonies, hot and cold surprises for a delicious autumn. When the days are shorter, it’s time to enjoy the warmth and intimacy of the restaurant. Dish of the day from €35.

Reserve >
Download the menu >

Spécial shopping • Hôtel Napoléon
Réserver votre séjour
Meilleur tarif disponible Dernières chambres disponibles

 

 

 
Spécial shopping

Spécial shopping

Le 8eme arrondissement est LE quartier du shopping. Profitez de vos week-ends d’automne pour un shopping très parisien. Boutiques, restaurants, salon de thé.. nos concierges vous indiquerons leurs bonnes adresses dans le quartier mais aussi Rive Gauche ou dans le Marais, haut lieux de la création, de la mode et du design. Réservez votre week-end automne à partir de 293 €* dès maintenant.

* chambre classique pour deux personnes en tarif semi flexible, hors petit déjeuner

Un pétillant week-end de fête à Paris à prix très doux, réveillon inclus et brunch du 1er janvier offert à partir de 550 € *. C’est ce que l’Hôtel Napoléon vous propose pour bien accueillir l’année.  Une parenthèse pétillante et un cadre intime pour profiter d’un réveillon très parisien. Profitez de l’offre dès maintenant et préparez-vous à un moment inoubliable.

(*) ce forfait s’entend par personne sur la base de deux nuits (30 et 31 décembre 2017 ou 31 décembre et 1er janvier 2018 ) pour deux personnes en chambre double, soit 1 100 € comprenant :

  • Le cocktail du 31 et le dîner du réveillon pour deux (hors boissons)
  • le petit déjeuner buffet pour deux
  • un cadeau d’accueil
  • le brunch du 1er janvier offert
  • le départ retardé à 15H

Le Chef du restaurant Le Bivouac, Olivier Legentil vous a préparé une carte magistrale. Mélange étonnant, accords subtils, chaud et froid surprenant pour un automne savoureux. Lorsque les jours se sont raccourcis c’est le moment de profiter de la chaleur et de l’intimité du restaurant. Plat du jour à partir de 35 €.